Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 189 (0.066 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Cliff Hucker"
[1] 2 3 4     Next    Last
[etree]The Maykers Live at The Blue Cafe on 2008-04-18 - The Maykers
01. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You) 02. Tore Up Over You 03. Stop That Train 04. Don't Let Go 05. Senor (Tales Of Yankee Power) 06. I Second That Emotion * 07. Strugglin' Man ^ 08. The Way You Do The Things You Do %^ 09. Rapshody In Red %* 10. I Shall Be Released 11. After Midnight * > Eleanor Rigby * > 12. Pigs (Three Different Ones) * 13. Don't Let Go (Reprise) *
Downloads: 591 1.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at The Matrix on 1970-07-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 To Lay Me Down, Dire Wolf, Candyman, Rosalie McFall, I Hear A Voice Callin, Swing Low Sweet Chariot First Set acoustic NRPS Other artist(s): The Grateful Dead
Keywords: Soundboard; Matt Smith; Will Boswell
Downloads: 1,986 (1 review)
[etree]Big Daddy Love Live at Hill Country BBQ DC on 2013-04-05 - Big Daddy Love
Big Daddy Love Hill Country BBQ DC 2013-04-05 Set 1 01. Family 02. Willie’s Preachin’ Blues 03. 1952 Vincent Black Lightning>Farewell Blues 04. Deserve 05. Space Captain 06. Air Bellows Gap 07. Nashville Flood 08. Good Morning Sunshine>Piece of Mind 09. Blackjack>White Freight Liner 10. Crank>Unsung 11. Sweetwater 12. Sweet Child of Mine Set 2 13. Star Spangled Blues 14. Lovelight 15. Circle Around the Sun> 16...
Downloads: 11,995 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Stakladen, Aarhus University on 1972-04-16 - Grateful Dead
Greatest Story Ever Told, Sugaree, Chinatown Shuffle, Black Throated Wind, Tennessee Jed, Mr. Charlie, Beat It On Down The Line, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Mexicali Blues, Loser, Next Time You See Me, Playin' In The Band, Dire Wolf Good Lovin', Cumberland Blues, El Paso, Deal, Truckin'-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)-> Uncle John's Band-> The Other One-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,038 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Wembley Empire Pool on 1972-04-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Bertha d1t02 - Me And My Uncle d1t03 - Mr. Charlie d1t04 - Deal d1t05 - Black Throated Wind d1t06 - Next Time You See Me d1t07 - Yellow Dog Story d1t08 - Cumberland Blues d1t09 - Brown Eyed Women d1t10 - Beat It On Down The Line d1t11 - Tennessee Jed d1t12 - Playing In The Band d1t13 - Good Lovin' d2t01 - Looks Like Rain d2t02 - Casey Jones Set 2: d2t03 - Truckin' d2t04 - Big Railroad Blues d2t05 - It Hurts Me Too d3t01 - Dark Star -> d3t02 - Sugar Magnolia -> d3t03 - Caution (Do ...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Steve Rolfe
Downloads: 583 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[audio]The Maykers And Friends- Dead on the Mt Festival 5
Dead on the Mountain Festival 5 Dont know why it didnt upload in order but here's the setlist: Music Never Stopped Dark Star-> Wheel Estimated->Terrapin Station-> At a Siding-> Terrapin Flyer-> Refrain Mountains of the Moon St of Circumstance Werewolves of London Like a rolling Stone One more Saturday Nite E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: JERRY GARCIA GRATEFUL DEAD PHIL LESH Bob Weir Ratdog Martin Fierro Gloria Jones DSO Dark Star Orchestra Melvin Seals Stu Allen Pat Nivens GRUNZYCHANNEL DAVIDARON CUBENSIS HOWARD FREIBERG
Downloads: 313 1.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Eagles Auditorium on 1968-01-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cryptical Envelopment -> The Other One -> Cryptical Envelopment -> Clementine -> New Potato Caboose -> Born Cross-Eyed -> Spanish Jam Set 2
Keywords: Soundboard; D. Finney; Merry Pronkster Tree
Downloads: 2,670 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alexandra Palace on 1974-09-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha The Promised Land It Must Have Been The Roses Jack Straw Scarlet Begonias Mexicali Blues Row Jimmy Playing In The Band Deal El Paso Ship Of Fools Tennessee Jed Truckin' -> Wharf Rat Uncle John's Band Johnny B. Goode Set 2 Encore US Blues Encore Two Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; SIRMick
Downloads: 1,346 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1971-02-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Casey Jones Me And My Uncle Hard To Handle Bertha Playing In The Band Bird Song Big Boss Man Cryptical Envelopment -> Drums -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat Sugar Magnolia Set 2 Truckin' Loser Next Time You See Me Greatest Story Ever Told -> Johnny B. Goode Ripple Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Jam -> Not Fade Away -> Turn On Your Lovelight
Keywords: Soundboard; Betty Cantor; Jace Crouch; Tim Deibert; Chris Ladner; Trailmix
Downloads: 4,228 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Curtis Hixon Convention Hall on 1973-12-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: Tennessee Jed, Me & My Uncle, Don't Ease Me In, Looks Like Rain, They Love Each Other, Me And Bobby McGee, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line > Peggy-O, El Paso, Deal, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider Set 2: Promised Land > Bertha > Greatest Story Ever Told, Row Jimmy, Weather Report Suite Prelude > Weather Report Suite Part 1 > Let It Grow > Dark Star > Drums > Eyes Of The World > Wharf Rat > Sugar Magnolia, Encore: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Soundboard; Greg Hamilton; Bob Clevenger
Downloads: 4,507 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Ungano's Night Club on 1970-02-12 - Grateful Dead
DISC 1 d1t01 05:30.573 Cold Rain & Snow d1t02 02:43.013 Beat It On Down the Line (5) d1t03 01:46.354 Good Lovin' -> d1t04 02:05.722 -> Drums -> d1t05 05:01.140 -> Good Lovin' d1t06 02:38.594 Mama Tried -> d1t07 09:11.844 -> Black Peter d1t08 06:35.072 Hard To Handle d1t09 06:49.754 Saint Stephen -> d1t10 09:07.647 -> Not Fade Away d1t11 04:48.734 Casey Jones Total Time: 0:56:18.447
Keywords: Soundboard; Jay Serafin
Downloads: 820 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Onongada County War Memorial on 1982-04-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger, They Love Each Other, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Friend Of The Devil, Little Red Rooster, Ramble On Rose, Let It Grow Set 2 Finiculi Finicula-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Playin' In The Band-> Johnny B. Goode, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Jim Vita; MOTB
Downloads: 1,378 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Carousel Ballroom on 1968-01-17 - Grateful Dead
1 Turn On Your Lovelight; 2 technical difficulties 3 Dark Star > 4 China Cat Sunflower > 5 The Eleven > 6 Feedback; 7 New Potato Caboose > 8 Born Cross-Eyed > 9 Feedback > 10 Spanish Jam; 11 Cryptical Envelopment > 12 The Other One > 13 Cryptical Envelopment > 14 Good Morning Little Schoolgirl
Keywords: Soundboard; Jeff
Downloads: 3,409 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1970-02-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Set 2
Keywords: Soundboard; John Chester; Alan Mande
Downloads: 3,546 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Selland Arena on 1974-07-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha, Mexicali Blues, Deal, Beat It On Down The Line, Row Jimmy, Me And Bobby McGee, Scarlet Begonias, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Playin' In The Band Set 2 Phil & Ned*, Brown Eyed Women, Me & My Uncle, It Must Have Been The Roses, Jack Straw, He's Gone-> U.S. Blues**-> Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> Eyes Of The World-> China Doll-> One More Saturday Night *Phil & Ned Between sets.**Without Phil
Keywords: Audience; AS
Downloads: 1,354 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Eureka Municipal Auditorium on 1968-01-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Clementine -> New Potato Caboose -> Born Cross-Eyed -> Space -> Spanish Jam -> Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks) Jam -> Dark Star Set 2
Keywords: Soundboard; Scott Clugston
Downloads: 2,760 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[audio]Biggest Bang Machine - Digi Hartatak
1. Religion of Piece Original music played on an Alesis synthesizer mixed with recordings of Obama, stretched samples from jihadist propaganda from www.archive.org and some of my samples from Freesound. From the hypnotic and soothing introduction to the other worldly blending of presidential holiday speeches and holy war vocal samples to the startling blunt recording of a girl calling 911 after her father had shot her and her sister and left them to die for dishonoring the family.....
Keywords: biggest bang machine; politics; religion; socialism; capitalism; libertarianism; communism; jihad; war on terror; 2010
Downloads: 871 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1970-09-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Intro Uncle John's Band Deep Elem Blues Friend Of The Devil Big Railroad Blues Dark Hollow Ripple To Lay Me Down Truckin' Rosalie McFall Cumberland Blues New Speedway Boogie Brokedown Palace Set 2 Together Again Set 3 Intro Casey Jones China Cat Sunflower -> Jam -> I Know You Rider Candyman Sittin' On Top Of The World Big Boy Pete Me And My Uncle Easy Wind Sugar Magnolia Attics Of My Life Mama Tried Drums -> Not Fade Away -> Bid You Goodnight Jam -> Jam -> Not Fade Away -> Caution (Do Not ...
Keywords: Soundboard; Matt Smith
Downloads: 4,310 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Warfield Theatre on 1981-05-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 (Acoustic) Deep Elem Blues The Race Is On Friend Of The Devil Cassidy To Lay Me Down Monkey And The Engineer Oh Babe It Ain't No Lie On The Road Again Bird Song -> Ripple -> Drums -> Oh Boy
Keywords: Audience; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,973 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Academy of Music on 1972-03-25 - Grateful Dead
SET 1: Bo Diddley & Grateful Dead d1t01 Bo Diddley > d1t02 I'm A Man d1t03 Jam d1t04 Take It All Off d1t05 Mona d1t06 Wow Wow Hey Hey d1t07 Slow Blues d1t08 Pollution d1t09 Eighteen Children d1t10 Jam d1t11 Jam SET 2: Grateful Dead d1t12 How Sweet It Is d1t13 dead air & tuning d1t14 Are You Lonely For Me d2t01 Next Time You See Me d2t02 Brown-Eyed Women d2t03 Smokestack Lightnin' d2t04 Sittin' On Top Of The World d2t05 Sugaree d2t06 Looks Like Rain d2t07 Bertha d2t08 Mr...
Keywords: Live Concert; audience; Hanno Bunjes; Jake Horner
Downloads: 12,508 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1971-02-24 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Casey Jones Me And My Uncle Cumberland Blues Next Time You See Me Bird Song Me And Bobby McGee Bertha Hard To Handle Loser Playing In The Band Good Lovin' -> Drums -> Good Lovin' Set 2 Sugar Magnolia I'm A King Bee Greatest Story Ever Told -> Johnny B. Goode Deal New Minglewood Blues Truckin' Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Jam -> Not Fade Away -> Turn On Your Lovelight
Keywords: Soundboard; Betty Cantor; Jace Crouch; Tim Deibert; Chris Ladner; Trailmix
Downloads: 3,307 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Eagles Auditorium on 1968-01-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Turn On Your Lovelight (MISSING) Spanish Jam
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,970 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1975-06-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Crazy Fingers Beat It On Down The Line Deal Big River Peggy-O Me And My Uncle Help On The Way * -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower Set 2 Blues For Allah -> Stronger Than Dirt Or Milkin' The Turkey -> Drums -> Stronger Than Dirt Or Milkin' The Turkey -> Blues For Allah Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues * = No lyrics
Keywords: Soundboard; Jamie Waddell; Kevin Tobin; GEMS
Downloads: 5,544 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Strand Lyceum on 1972-05-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Sugaree Mr. Charlie Black Throated Wind Loser Next Time You See Me El Paso Set 2 Truckin' -> The Other One -> Morning Dew -> The Other One -> Sing Me Back Home Me And My Uncle Ramble On Rose Sugar Magnolia Casey Jones Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 3,652 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1977-05-28 - Grateful Dead
Set1 d1-Bertha >> d1-Good Lovin'>> d1-Sugaree d1-Jack Straw d1-Row Jimmy d1-Minglewood d1-Candyman d1-Passenger d2-Brown Eyed Women d2-Promised Land Set2 d2-Samson and Delilah d2-Tennessee Jed d3-Estimated Prophet >> d3-Playing In The Band >> d3-Terrapin Station >> d3-Drums >> d3-Not Fade Away >> d3-Wharf Rat >> d3-Playing In The Band >> d3-One More Saturday Night Encore d3-U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Bertha; Jay Ashley
Downloads: 3,540 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Strand Lyceum on 1972-05-24 - Grateful Dead
Set IIp 01. Rockin' Pneumonia 02. Mexicali Blues 03. Black Peter 04. "Mexican Hat Dance" tuning 05. Truckin' > 06. Drums > 07. The Other One > 08. Sing Me Back Home 09. Sugar Magnolia //
Keywords: Soundboard; Andy Lemieux
Downloads: 2,799 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Seminole Indian Village on 1969-05-23 - Grateful Dead
1.Morning Dew 2.Me and My Uncle 3.Dark Star> 4.St. Stephen> 5.The Eleven//
Keywords: Soundboard; phunk1
Downloads: 3,471 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Saenger Performing Arts Center on 1980-10-19 - Grateful Dead
On The Road Again, Jack A Roe, Dark Hollow, Rosalie McFall, Cassidy, Bird Song, Heaven Help The Fool, Ain't No Lie-> Ripple Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried, Mexicali Blues, Candyman, Passenger, Row Jimmy-> Looks Like Rain-> Tennessee Jed-> Promised Land Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Samson & Delilah, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia-> Good Lovin', E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,551 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Eureka Municipal Auditorium on 1968-01-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Clementine -> New Potato Caboose -> Born Cross-Eyed -> Space -> Spanish Jam -> Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks) Jam -> Dark Star Set 2
Keywords: Soundboard; Randall Ward
Downloads: 1,740 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1971-02-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain And Snow Me And Bobby McGee Loser Easy Wind Playing In The Band Bertha Me And My Uncle Ripple Next Time You See Me Sugar Magnolia Greatest Story Ever Told -> Johnny B. Goode Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Bird Song Cumberland Blues I'm A King Bee Beat It On Down The Line Wharf Rat Truckin' Casey Jones Good Lovin' -> Drums -> Good Lovin' -> Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Soundboard; Betty Cantor; Jace Crouch; Tim Deibert; Chris Ladner; Trailmix
Downloads: 4,675 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Olympiahalle on 1974-09-14 - Grateful Dead
Disc #1 65:20: Set One, part one Bertha Me And My Uncle Deal Jack Straw Scarlet Begonias Promised Land Loser El Paso Row Jimmy Disc #2 69:55: Set One, part two Weather Report Suite Prelude > Weather Report Suite Part 1 > Let It Grow Tennessee Jed Around And Around Interlude:: Seastones (Phil & Ned) Set Two, part one Big River Sugaree Mexicali Blues Disc #3 79:53 Set Two, part two Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodleloo It Must Have Been The Roses Truckin' > Mind Left Body jam > Wharf Rat > Sugar ...
Keywords: Gerhard Schinzel; David Greenberg; Uli Teute 'Jay Gerland
Downloads: 4,022 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[audio]Cliff - Digi Hartatak
Don't waste time with this... check this out! http://www.archive.org/details/BiggestBangMachine Instrumental with some guitar and softsynth dedicated to San Pedro. Artwork by deadman.
Keywords: instrumental; electronic; guitar
Downloads: 1,204 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldier's And Sailors Memorial Hall on 1972-11-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Playing In The Band Set 2 The Promised Land Ramble On Rose Me And Bobby McGee Dark Star -> Morning Dew Sugar Magnolia Casey Jones
Keywords: Jeff Cotsman and Jeff Cook
Downloads: 7,487 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hofheinz Pavilion - University of Houston on 1972-11-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Me And My Uncle Sugaree Beat It On Down The Line Bird Song Black Throated Wind Don't Ease Me In Mexicali Blues Box Of Rain Tomorrow Is Forever Big River China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Playing In The Band Casey Jones Set 2 The Promised Land Ramble On Rose El Paso Stella Blue Jack Straw Dark Star -> Weather Report Suite Prelude -> Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Around And Around Big Railroad Blues Sugar Magnolia -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad
Keywords: Soundboard; Mike Lai
Downloads: 5,596 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Barton Hall, Cornell U on 1981-05-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger-> Friend Of The Devil-> Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Althea-> CC Rider, Brown Eyed Women, Passenger, High Time-> Let It Grow-> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Shakedown Street-> Bertha-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Spanish Jam-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> Stella Blue-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night, E: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 2,612 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Long Beach Arena on 1972-12-15 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Black Throated Wind, Tennessee Jed, El Paso, Candyman, Big River, China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider, Box Of Rain, Mexicali Blues, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, Loser, Playing In The Band, Casey Jones Greatest Story Ever Told, Deal, Me And My Uncle, He's Gone, Truckin' -> Dark Star -> Morning Dew, Sugar Magnolia, Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 21,753 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Swing Auditorium on 1977-02-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Terrapin Station New Minglewood Blues They Love Each Other Estimated Prophet Sugaree Mama Tried Deal Playing In The Band -> The Wheel -> Playing In The Band Set 2 Samson And Delilah Tennessee Jed The Music Never Stopped Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower The Promised Land Eyes Of The World -> Jam -> Dancing In The Street -> Around And Around Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Greg Hamilton
Downloads: 5,853 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Wembley Empire Pool on 1972-04-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: intro by Sam Cutler > Greatest Story Ever Told, Sugaree, Chinatown Shuffle, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Big Boss Man, Black-Throated Wind, Loser, Mr. Charlie, Beat It On Down The Line, Tennessee Jed, Playing In The Band, Casey Jones Set 2: Truckin' > Drums > The Other One > El Paso > The Other One > Wharf Rat, Ramble On Rose, Sugar Magnolia, Not Fade Away > Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad > Not Fade Away, One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,735 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Long Beach Arena on 1972-12-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Sugaree Black Throated Wind Tennessee Jed El Paso Candyman Big River China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Box Of Rain Mexicali Blues Brown Eyed Women Beat It On Down The Line Loser Playing In The Band Casey Jones Set 2 Greatest Story Ever Told Deal Me And My Uncle He's Gone Truckin' -> Dark Star -> Morning Dew Sugar Magnolia Encore Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; David Gans; Ben Yerys
Downloads: 5,098 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Eureka Municipal Auditorium on 1968-01-20 - Grateful Dead
Set One: (5 songs) Clementine > 6:03 New Potato Caboose > 8:30 Born Cross-Eyed > 3:37 Spanish Jam > 10:30 Dark Star (cut) 1:56
Keywords: Soundboard; Abe
Downloads: 2,466 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Parc des Expositions on 1974-09-18 - Grateful Dead
Soundcheck: d1t01 - Jerry Space (8:13.50) d1t02 - Cumberland Blues (3:00.46) d1t03 - Brokedown Palace (5:54.17)
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,993 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Stakladen, Aarhus University on 1972-04-16 - Grateful Dead
Greatest Story Ever Told, Sugaree, Chinatown Shuffle, Black Throated Wind, Tennessee Jed, Mr. Charlie, Beat It On Down The Line, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Mexicali Blues, Loser, Next Time You See Me, Playin' In The Band, Dire Wolf Good Lovin', Cumberland Blues, El Paso, Deal, Truckin'-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)-> Uncle John's Band-> The Other One-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,055 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alexandra Palace on 1974-09-10 - Grateful Dead
Around & Around, Mississippi Half Step, Beat It On Down The Line, Peggy-O, Tennessee Jed, Black Throated Wind, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Loser, Black Peter, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> Stella Blue Phil & Ned*, Me & My Uncle, Dire Wolf, Not Fade Away, Ramble On Rose, Big River, Dark Star-> Morning Dew, Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,136 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1971-04-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Truckin', Bertha, It Hurts Me Too, Cumberland Blues-> Me & My Uncle, Bird Song, Playin' In The Band, Loser, Dark Hollow, Hard To Handle, Ripple, Me And Bobby McGee, Casey Jones Set 2 Morning Dew, Minglewood Blues, Sugar Magnolia, Black Peter, Beat It On Down The Line, Second That Emotion, Alligator-> Drums-> Alligator-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Cold Rain & Snow, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Greatest Story Ever Told-> Johnny B...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 675 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Strand Lyceum on 1972-05-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Sugaree Mr. Charlie Black Throated Wind Tennessee Jed Next Time You See Me Jack Straw China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Me And My Uncle Chinatown Shuffle Big Railroad Blues The Set 2 Ramble On Rose Dark Star -> Morning Dew He's Gone Sugar Magnolia Comes A Time Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Not Fade Away -> Hey Bo Diddley -> Not Fade Away Encore Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 3,020 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Lille Fairgrounds on 1972-05-13 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Black Throated Wind, Chinatown Shuffle, Loser, Beat It On Down The Line, Mr. Charlie, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Me & My Uncle, Big Railroad Blues, Next Time You See Me, Playin' In The Band, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Casey Jones Truckin', Drums-> The Other One-> Big River, He's Gone, It Hurts Me Too, Sugar Magnolia, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,161 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Tivolis Koncertsal on 1972-04-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain And Snow Me And Bobby McGee Chinatown Shuffle China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Jack Straw He's Gone Next Time You See Me Black Throated Wind Set 2 Casey Jones Playing In The Band Sugaree It Hurts Me Too Ramble On Rose El Paso Big Railroad Blues Truckin' Set 3 Dark Star -> Sugar Magnolia -> Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks) Johnny B. Goode Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Jay Ashley; Bertha
Downloads: 4,945 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Henry J. Kaiser Convention Center on 1987-03-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Mighty Quinn (Quinn The Eskimo) Greatest Story Ever Told Loser New Minglewood Blues Tons Of Steel Cassidy Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> The Promised Land Set 2 Iko Iko Saint Of Circumstance Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> Gimme Some Lovin' -> Wharf Rat -> Throwing Stones -> Touch Of Grey Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 3,864 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1970-02-08 - Grateful Dead
Smokestack Lightning, Morning Dew, Dire Wolf, Me & My Uncle, Sitting On Top Of The World, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, It Hurts Me Too, Seasons, The Race is On, Big Boss Man, Black Peter, Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Saint Stephen-> Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,370 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cape Cod Coliseum on 1979-10-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw, Candyman, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Easy To Love You, Minglewood Blues, Stagger Lee, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Deal Set 2 Dancin' In The Streets-> Franklin's Tower, He's Gone-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks) Jam-> The Other One-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Around & Around, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 3,288 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[1] 2 3 4     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio